Board of Directors

Stewart Story

President

Story Construction

stewart@storyconstruction.ca

visit website
Andy Spurling
Andy Spurling

Past President

Proline Property Managers

andy@property-managers.net

visit website

Mike Brooks

Mike Brooks

Treasurer

Rinald Tax Advisory

mike@rctax.com

visit website

Marilyn Spurling

Marilyn Spurling

Advisory Team Coordinator

Proline Property Managers

spurling@shaw.ca

visit website

john-mcleod-square-photo
John McLeod

Reed Pope Law

jmcleod@reedpope.ca

visit website

Trevor McCall
Trevor McCall

McCall Bros.

trevor.mccall@mccallbros.com

visit website

Samantha Wilson

Wilson's Transportation

samantha@wilsonstransportation.com

visit website

adam-butcher-square-photo

Adam Butcher

Seaflora Skincare

adam@seafloraskincare.com

visit website

Oliver Sommer

Black Press

osommer@blackpress.ca

visit website

Bernadine Rudichuk

Executive Director

Family Business Association

fba@familybusinessassociationvi.ca

default image

Belonging to a Family Business Advisory Team is a powerful experience. It's a unique opportunity to learn from one another, feel supported and give back to other members. Being around peers with similar experiences ensures there is always someone to talk to and exchange ideas and opportunities with. Continue Reading

Samantha Holmes Owner of Bolen Books June 21, 2016

<< Prev
Next >>