Board of Directors

Trevor McCall

Trevor McCall

President

 

McCall Gardens

trevor.mccall@mccallgardens.com

visit website

Robin Marshall

Secretary / Treasurer

 

Island Savings

rmarshall@islandsavings.ca

 

visit website

adam-butcher-square-photo

Adam Butcher

 

 

Seaflora Skincare

adam@seafloraskincare.com

 

visit website

jennifer-wilson-square-photo
Jennifer Wilson

 

 

Canada Homestay Network

jwilson@canadahomestaynetwork.ca

 

visit website

kurtis dukelow

Kurtis Dukelow

 

CIBC

kurtis.dukelow@cibc.com

 

visit website

john-mcleod-square-photo
John McLeod

 

Reed Pope Law

jmcleod@reedpope.ca

 

visit website

Samantha Wilson

 

Wilson's Transportation

samantha@wilsonstransportation.com

 

visit website

Sarah Taylor

 

Black Press

sarah.taylor@saanichnews.com

 

visit website

Jane Hill

 

Monk Office

jane.hill@monk.ca

 

visit website

Sean Bacon

 

Dynamic Shift Consulting

sean@dynamic-shift.com

 

visit website

Vern Fischer

 

Fischer Financial

v.fischer@fischerfinancial.ca

 

visit website

Bernadine Rudichuk

Executive Director

Family Business Association Vancouver Island

fba@familybusinessassociationvi.ca

default image

Belonging to a Family Business Advisory Team is a powerful experience. It's a unique opportunity to learn from one another, feel supported and give back to other members. Being around peers with similar experiences ensures there is always someone to talk to and exchange ideas and opportunities with. Continue Reading

Samantha Holmes Owner of Bolen Books June 21, 2016

<< Prev
Next >>